Thursday, March 29, 2007

You know what's not kosher for Passover?

Marijuana.

But now I'm not so sure about Peanut Butter.



5 comments:

honeykbee said...

That's a pity. Hashish and hamantashen go so well together. A real pity.

Dara said...

I don't know if it's not kosher, or just not kosher for passover. I suspect it's the latter. So while you can't have mj with your matzo, having a delicious snack of hashish and hamentashen to celebrate Purim would be okay. Especially since you're supposed to get so bombed during Purim that you can't remember the bad guy's name.

Needtsza said...

I love not caring about kosher or not....bubble bubble bubble

DSL said...

I still can't get over the fact that they made it possible for men to use Viagra during Passover.

Dara said...

I could make a dirty joke right now, but will refrain.